Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Humanities

Welcome to the Faculty of Humanities.

This Faculty comprises of:

  • History
  • Geography
  • Modern Studies
  • RMPS (Religious, Moral and Philosophical Studies)


Mr A MacPhee – History (Head of Faculty)

Mr A Ryland – History

Mrs E Cameron – Geography

Mrs E Niven – Geography

Miss M Baker – Modern Studies

Mrs L Smeaton – RMPS

Skip to toolbar